Welcome to Leah, who is co-blogging with me for 2024

Hello,

I hope you’re well:)

I’d like to introduce Leah to you as she’s going to be co-blogging this year and adding some radical, youthful energies to this blog:

Hello, I am Leah, I live in the UK and work in Corporate Communications.

I have been an Astrology student of Mary’s and an avid listener of her podcast https://astromary.libsyn.com/ for over 4 years.  

When I’m not producing content, you’ll find me journaling, striking yoga poses, or diving deep into my latest obsessions: Astrology, Human Design, and all things self-development!

About Mary English

"Bringing Heaven to Earth." Author, Astrologer, Hypnotherapist & Homeopath. Working with You to Help you Find Your True Life Path.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.